OSKAR 2014

Akademi Ödülleri bu gece sahiplerini buluyor.

En İyi Görüntü Yönetimi: “Gravity” Emmanuel Lubezki

En İyi Yardımcı Kadın Oyuncu: Lupita Nyong’o

En İyi Ses Miksajı: Gravity

En İyi Ses Kurgusu: Gravity

En İyi Belgesel Film: 20 Feet From Stardom

En İyi Kısa Metraj Belgesel: The Lady In Number 6

En İyi Kısa Metraj Film: Helium

En İyi Görsel Efekt: Gravity

En İyi Animasyon: Frozen

En İyi Kısa Animasyon: Mr. Hublot

En İyi Makyaj ve Saç: Dallas Buyers Club

En İyi Kostüm Tasarımı: The Great Gatsby

En İyi Yardımcı Erkek Oyuncu: Jared Leto

Oscars 2014: LIVE STREAM – watch celebs on the red carpet

WATCH the On The Red Carpet: Oscars 2014 fashion cam live stream to watch all your favorite celebrities arrive on the red carpet on Oscar Sunday, March 2, 2014, starting at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET.

After the live stream is over, check out OTRC.com for PHOTOS of the sexiest celebrity looks. The Oscar ceremony begins at 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET.OTRC.com. OTRC.com will post the winners as they are announced, plus exclusive videos of your favorite stars at the event and at after parties.

Tell us what you think about their looks and the Oscars 2014 ceremony on Twitter, Facebookand Google + reactions will be part of our show! Just use the hash tag #OTRCBestDressed.

Which celebrities are expected to attend

Check out a full list of Oscar presenters as well as a full list of Oscar nominees.

The ceremony is also set to feature performances from Pink, Bette Midler, Idina Menzel (she will sing “Let It Go” from “Frozen”), Pharrell Williams (he will sing “Happy” from “Despicable Me 2,”), U2 (they will perform “Ordinary Love” from “Mandela: Long Walk to Freedom”) and Karen O (she will perform “The Moon Song” from “Her”).